webinar register page

Webinar banner
Free webinar: Advocating for your rights
The Seeing Eye Dogs June webinar will focus on advocacy and legislation rights of dog guide users.

This topic is specifically targeted to dog guide handlers and as always all are welcome to find out more about this important topic.

We look forward to answering any of your questions that you might have regarding entry refusals and generalised queries.

You won’t want to miss this one.

Duration: one hour

Start time in your local time zone:
• Melbourne - 6.30pm AEST
• Sydney - 6.30pm AEST
• Brisbane - 6.30pm AEST
• Hobart - 6.30pm AEST
• Canberra - 6.30pm AEST
• Adelaide - 6.00pm ACST
• Darwin - 6.00pm ACST
• Perth - 4.30pm AWST

All are welcome!

Jun 30, 2022 06:30 PM in Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney

Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: Letisha Watson.